Board of Directors

President: Vasilis Zeimpekis, (Assistant Professor – Deputy Director of Laboratory DeOPSys, Aegean University)
Vice President of Administration: Eleni Bitsiou (Vice President of the Board of Directors & Chief Commercial Officer SYNERGY S.A.)
Vice President of Finance: Giannis Aloupis (Logistics Manager Internal Flow- Mondelēz S.A)
Vice President of Operations
: Papageorgiou Konstantinos (Co-owner & General Manager of PTL)

Board Members:

Alternate members: 

  • Ioannis Manolas, (CEO of IBLS SA)
  • Artemis Zafiropoulou, (General Manager CARGO GROUP LOGISTICS)

The 11-member Board of Directors has a two-year mandate.

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop

Request For My Information


Request For Account Deletion


Request For Information Deletion


General Request / Query To DPO